Tag Archives: beta keys

Wildstar Beta Giveaway February 21st, 40,000 keys on a first come

Carbine Studios decided to give 40,000 beta keys to Wildstar Fans who want to join WildStar beta during a special weekend access event! The 40,000 beta codes will be given away on a first come – first serve basis. All you have to do is enter your email address at the following link: godankey.com/panel/external/VURaUU1BRXg
 
 
WildStar Special Weekend Access Beta Giveaway!

Haven’t been able to get your hands on a WildStar beta code, but hoping to take a trip to planet Nexus this weekend? You’re in luck! Carbine Studios is giving away beta codes for a special weekend access event that will take place from 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) Friday, Feb. 21 to 11:59 p.m. PST Sunday, Feb. 23 (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24). It’s first-come, first-served, so enter your email address in the Godankey form below and keep your fingers crossed. That’s it! Easy as that, so why don’t you tell your friends to grab a code while you’re at it? You’ll be sent a beta code via email if you’re one of the lucky testers.

NOTE: Signing up for the special weekend access code will not affect your current beta invite status.
 
Continue reading

Beta key giveaway on WildStar Twitter account

Carbine Studios is hosting WildStar beta key giveaway right now on WildStar official twitter page.
 
The beta key giveaway is presented as a trivia game, with questions about, of course, WildStar and everyone who answers correctly has a chance to be picked randomly as a winner.
 
Click here to see how to participate